Contact Persons

Dr. Manfred Schmidt

CEO

manfred.schmidt@genewerk.de

Dr. Annette Deichmann

Managing Director

annette.deichmann@genewerk.de

Luisa Wassermann

Management Assistant

luisa.wassermann@genewerk.de

Dr. Wei Wang

Head of Business Development

wei.wang@genewerk.de

Dr. Irene Gil-Fariña

Head of Research and Development

irene.gil-farina@genewerk.de

Dr. Richard Gabriel

Head of Project Management and Laboratory

richard.gabriel@genewerk.de

Dr. Cynthia Bartholomä

Head of Project Management and Laboratory

cynthia.bartholomae@genewerk.de

Ivan Labik

Project Manager

ivan.labik@genewerk.de

Marco Zahn

Project Manager

marco.zahn@genewerk.de

Tim Rath

Project Manager

tim.rath@genewerk.de

Matteo Franco

Project Manager

matteo.franco@genewerk.de

Dr. Simone Scholz

Project Manager

simone.scholz@genewerk.de

Rene Heimke

Project Manager

rene.heimke@genewerk.de

Dr. Olga Strobel-Freidekind

Head of Quality Management

olga.freidekind@genewerk.de

Amanda Dittmann

Quality Manager

amanda.dittmann@genewerk.de

Patricia Ruf

Head of Information Technology

Dr. Raffaele Fronza

Bioinformatician

raffaele.fronza@genewerk.de

Dr. Hauke Thomsen

Bioinformatician and -statistician

hauke.thomsen@genewerk.de

Malaika Rabenstein

Technician

malaika.rabenstein@genewerk.de

Manuela Messner

Technician

manuela.messner@genewerk.de

Mathias Szeifert

Technician

mathias.szeifert@genewerk.de

Christina Lulay

Technician

christina.lulay@genewerk.de

Catherina Hildenbrand

Technician

catherina.hildenbrand@genewerk.de

Benjmamin Reinhard

Technician

benjamin.reinhard@genewerk.de

Maria Intermaggio

Technician

maria.intermaggio@genewerk.de